Seiteninterne Navigation

Freie Wähler Landesverband BayernFreie Wähler Landesverband BayernFreie Wähler Landesverband BayernFreie Wähler Landesverband BayernFreie Wähler Landesverband Bayern

Navigation

 

Aktuelles

Seiteninhalt

Kreis- und Stadtverbände in Niederbayern

Stadtverband Landshut

Erwin Schneck

Nikolaus-Alexander-Mair-Str. 5

84034 Landshut

 

Telefon: 0871 / 89 76 1

Email: Schneck.erwin@web.de

Zum Seitenanfang

Stadtverband Passau

Siegfried Kapfer

 

Telefon: 0171 / 24 78 52 0

Email: siegfried.kapfer@lgpassau.de

Zum Seitenanfang

Stadtverband Straubing

Dr. Adolf Herpich

Riemenschneiderstraße 3

94315 Straubing

 

Telefon: 09421 / 520730

Zum Seitenanfang

Kreisverband Deggendorf

Dr. Georg Meiski

Großfilling 10

94469 Deggendorf

 

Email: georg@meiski.de

Zum Seitenanfang

Kreisverband Dingolfing-Landau

Anneliese Apfelböck

Schreyeröd 1

94431 Landau

 

Telefon: 09951 / 593 86

Email: Anneliese.Apfelboeck@ing-apfelboeck.de

Zum Seitenanfang

Kreisverband Freyung-Grafenau

Kreisvorsitzender: MdL Alexander Muthmann

Tel. 08551/9 14 22 22, Fax 08551/9 14 22 11

email: buero.muthmann@t-online.de

 

Zum Seitenanfang

Kreisverband Kelheim

Fritz Mathes

Hemauer Str.

93309 Kelheim

 

Telefon:

Email: Fritz.Mathes@t-online.de

Homepage: http://www.fw-kelheim.de

 

Zum Seitenanfang

Kreisverband Landshut

BGM Ludwig Robold

Ludwig Stiegler Str. 8

84061 Ergoldsbach

 

Telefon: 08771 / 3832

E-Mail: Robold.L@t-online.de

Zum Seitenanfang

Kreisverband Passau-Land

Bernd Zechmann

Markusweg 5

94051 Hauzenberg

 

Telefon: 08586 / 91 79 14

Email: bernd.zechmann@gmx.de

Zum Seitenanfang

Kreisverband Regen

Josef Artmann

Zachenberger Str. 12

94239 Zachenberg

 

Telefon: 09929/ 902 156

Email: RAArtmannJosef@aol.com

Zum Seitenanfang

Kreisverband Rottal-Inn

Werner Schießl

Rathausplatz 1

84303 Eggenfelden

 

Telefon: 08721/708-0

Zum Seitenanfang

Kreisverband Straubing-Bogen

Ludwig Waas

Hubertusstraße 20

94559 Niederwinkling

 

Telefon: 09962 / 14 40

Email: ludwig.waas@t-online.de

Zum Seitenanfang