Stadtverband Landshut
Jutta Widmann, MdL
Neustadt 519
84028 Landshut

Telefon: 0871 6606003
E-Mail: jutta.widmann@fw-landtag.de
www: jutta-widmann.de


Stadtverband Passau
Siegfried Kapfer

Telefon: 0171 2478520
E-Mail: siegfried.kapfer@lgpassau.de


Stadtverband Straubing
Dr. Adolf Herpich
Riemenschneiderstraße 3
94315 Straubing

Telefon: 09421 520730


Kreisverband Deggendorf
Thomas Brunner
94574 Wallerfing


Kreisverband Dingolfing-Landau
Anneliese Apfelböck
Schreyeröd 1
94431 Landau

Telefon: 09951 593 86
E-Mail: Anneliese.Apfelboeck@ing-apfelboeck.de


Kreisverband Freyung-Grafenau
Kreisvorsitzender: Martin Behringer, Kreisrat, Bürgermeister Thurmansbang

Tel. 08504 912220
Mobil: 0172 7735060
E-Mail: martin-behringer@t-online.de


Kreisverband Kelheim
Kreisvorsitzender: Christian Nerb, Kreisrat, Bürgermeister Saal a. d. Donau
Ahornstraße 3a
93342 Saal a. d. Donau

Telefon: 09441 80609
E-Mail: Christian.nerb@saal-donau.de
Wweb: www.fw-kelheim.de


Kreisverband Landshut
BGM Ludwig Robold
Ludwig Stiegler Str. 8
84061 Ergoldsbach

Telefon: 08771 3832
E-Mail: Robold.L@t-online.de


Kreisverband Passau-Land
Bernd Zechmann
Markusweg 5
94051 Hauzenberg

Telefon: 08586 917914
E-Mail: bernd.zechmann@gmx.de


Kreisverband Regen
Georg Stadler
Leitenwaldstraße 8
94227 Zwisel

Telefon: 09922 5004455
E-Mail: grstadler@gmx.de


Kreisverband Rottal-Inn
Werner Schießl
84303 Eggenfelden
Pfarrkirchner Str. 68

Telefon: 0171 6573351


Kreisverband Straubing-Bogen
Ludwig Waas
Hubertusstraße 20
94559 Niederwinkling

Telefon: 09962 1440
E-Mail: ludwig.waas@t-online.de